Closed Dates for 2023- 2024

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR PERIOD 2023 - 2024
LAST DAY OF DISPATCH FOR 2022 Thursday 21st December

OPEN FOR ONE DAY OF CATCH-UP DISPATCH Thursday 4th January

OPEN FOR ONE DAY OF CATCH-UP DISPATCH Wednesday 10th January

OPEN FOR ONE DAY OF CATCH-UP DISPATCH Thursday 18th January

BACK TO NORMAL OPERATIONS Monday 22nd January

WAITANGI DAY 2024
CLOSED Tuesday 6th February

TARANAKI ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND 2024
CLOSED Monday 11th March

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2024
CLOSED Friday 29th March
CLOSED Monday 1st April

ANZAC WEEKEND 2024
CLOSED Thursday 25th April

KINGS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND 2023
CLOSED Monday 3rd June

MATARIKI CELEBRATION WEEKEND 2023
CLOSED Friday 28th June

LABOUR DAY WEEKEND 2023
CLOSED Monday 28th October  

Overnight Shipping* (*Urban target. Rural target 2-3 working days) - $5.00 flat rate anywhere in New Zealand. Free Shipping for order over $200. Phone and email orders also welcome - Friendly, helpful, expert advice.

Testimonials

"Just received my order and I am super happy thank you!! You have amazing customer service, thank you so much- I genuinely appreciate it so much!"

- J.V.N. HAMILTON

Donna Writes...

Pleased to say we are gradually broadening our range of stocked colours in Preciosa Hotfix Flatbacks during May to August.